9 Teams from different Schools enthusiastically participated.
Ms. P.K Dhillon, Principal, Kamla Nehru Public School was the honourable Chief Guest on this devotional ocassion.
All the teams presented various Shabads from Guru Granth Sahib ji. The Winner Trophy was bagged by Sahibjada Ajit Singh school.First Runner Runner-up Trophy was won by Swami Sant Dass school. Second Runner-up Trophy went to Shri Mahavir Jain Model School. All the winning and participating teams were honoured by the Respected Chief Guest.